Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

SoCal Ob/Gyn

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Glendale, CA

53 total reviews

SoCal Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SoCal Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NOVE S.
Submitted 11/14/19
The nurse was so friendly and helpful and the doctor is excellent . Love to recommend this clinic .
LANA S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Choi is an amazing Dr. been coming to him for years. Very knowledgeable and professional.
JENNY L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Experience as always is GREAT!
LISET V.
Submitted 11/06/19
There awesome :)
KRISTINA S.
Submitted 11/01/19
I’m happy with my doctor and stuff I recommend anyone
MARIAM K.
Submitted 11/01/19
TAGUHI M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Staff was very nice and friendly especially Victoria!!
HAIGAN P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Best OBG doctor and professional stuff.
VANESSA R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Friendly and professional. Wait time a little long.
SOFIA M.
Submitted 10/12/19
On time. Fast service. Staff quick to clean and thorough. More time needed to "talk" with Dr. But overall good appointment.
KAREN C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Wait time was minimal. Visit was quick. Staff was friendly.
YVONNE G.
Submitted 10/09/19
He is Patient and explain things very well.
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Personal is beyond nice. Always make me feel welcome to their location. Everyone in that office is so nice and professional. Totally recommend this to everyone. They are making my first pregnacy experience the best with all their help.
OJENI Y.
Submitted 10/03/19
They are very nice
RACHEL E.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great care for patients and comfortable atmosphere
NOOR A.
Submitted 09/30/19
.
ADRINA A.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Joob Choi, is a great listener and I was very pleased with my experience at Doctors Care.
LINET D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Choi is amazing! He’s delivered both my children with ease and excellent follow up. His bedside manner and genuine care for patients is truly appreciated.
ZELDA N.
Submitted 09/12/19
Knowledgeable and soothing bedside manner.
LIANA A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Choi is the Best Doctor. Very knowledgeable, never rushes you, Answers any and all your questions. Office staff is wonderful too

Follow us!