Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

SoCal Ob/Gyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Glendale, CA

44 total reviews

SoCal Ob/Gyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SoCal Ob/Gyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SOFIA M.
Submitted 10/12/19
On time. Fast service. Staff quick to clean and thorough. More time needed to "talk" with Dr. But overall good appointment.
KAREN C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Wait time was minimal. Visit was quick. Staff was friendly.
YVONNE G.
Submitted 10/09/19
He is Patient and explain things very well.
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Personal is beyond nice. Always make me feel welcome to their location. Everyone in that office is so nice and professional. Totally recommend this to everyone. They are making my first pregnacy experience the best with all their help.
OJENI Y.
Submitted 10/03/19
They are very nice
RACHEL E.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great care for patients and comfortable atmosphere
NOOR A.
Submitted 09/30/19
.
ADRINA A.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Joob Choi, is a great listener and I was very pleased with my experience at Doctors Care.
LINET D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Choi is amazing! He’s delivered both my children with ease and excellent follow up. His bedside manner and genuine care for patients is truly appreciated.
ZELDA N.
Submitted 09/12/19
Knowledgeable and soothing bedside manner.
LIANA A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Choi is the Best Doctor. Very knowledgeable, never rushes you, Answers any and all your questions. Office staff is wonderful too
ARSHALUYS G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everything was well organized.
LINDSEY F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Doctor was kind and compassionate and patiently explained all concerns for surgery.
LINDA P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent
ALINA K.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Choi and the stuff are amazing. Dr Choi is a smart and intelligent doctor . I recommend him. The stuff is also nice and helpful. Thank you all for the best care.
Meri M.
Submitted 08/31/19
Very good
ARMINEH M.
Submitted 08/30/19
The care that I received was exceptional. The physician, and the entire departmental staff were extremely caring and professional during my short stay. They answered any questions I may have had and were very compassionate.
MARIA G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Thank you! I appreciate the care at your office!
SHEILA T.
Submitted 08/30/19
No
GO EUN K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Joon Choi us the best doctor in the world.