Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

SoCal Ob/Gyn

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Sun Valley, CA

71 total reviews

SoCal Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SoCal Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATALINA G.
Submitted 04/17/21
The doctor made me feel very comfortable and the staff was very professional.
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Join Choi is a great!!!! The staff is professional and kind. It took me a while to find a good Dr. after mine retired. He is definitely one of the best!!!!
NALIN L.
Submitted 03/29/21
Been so far, good experience with doctor and staff. Seems a bit routine after awhile but overall good.
CECILE M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Choi and the whole staff are very professional, friendly and accommodating.
MARIANA G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great Experience
SUSAN C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Caring staff right from the moment you walk in. Dr Choi spent time answering questions. Covid protocol was great as well.
KRISTINE V.
Submitted 03/12/20
I am Very thankful Dr.Choi.
Meldis Z.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr.Choi is the most honest and patience Gynecologist. He spend time with patient to explain everything.
NARINEH T.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr choi is a passionate and professional person really best
YVETTE K.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Choi is both an excellent doctor and a pleasant human being.
EDNA K.
Submitted 01/21/20
Good experience with empathic staff
ANUSHIK S.
Submitted 12/10/19
I am very happy with office
OKSANA M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Thank you so much
MARIANA O.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very professional office staff, nice and clean environment.
LUSINE H.
Submitted 11/26/19
.
LUSINE G.
Submitted 11/25/19
exellent
SVETLANA H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Good
VIOLETA S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good
NOVE S.
Submitted 11/14/19
The nurse was so friendly and helpful and the doctor is excellent . Love to recommend this clinic .
LANA S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Choi is an amazing Dr. been coming to him for years. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Follow us!