Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

SoCal Ob/Gyn

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Glendale, CA

59 total reviews

SoCal Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SoCal Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RACHEL E.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great care for patients and comfortable atmosphere
NOOR A.
Submitted 09/30/19
.
ADRINA A.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Joob Choi, is a great listener and I was very pleased with my experience at Doctors Care.
LINET D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Choi is amazing! He’s delivered both my children with ease and excellent follow up. His bedside manner and genuine care for patients is truly appreciated.
ZELDA N.
Submitted 09/12/19
Knowledgeable and soothing bedside manner.
LIANA A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Choi is the Best Doctor. Very knowledgeable, never rushes you, Answers any and all your questions. Office staff is wonderful too
ARSHALUYS G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everything was well organized.
LINDSEY F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Doctor was kind and compassionate and patiently explained all concerns for surgery.
LINDA P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent
ALINA K.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Choi and the stuff are amazing. Dr Choi is a smart and intelligent doctor . I recommend him. The stuff is also nice and helpful. Thank you all for the best care.
Meri M.
Submitted 08/31/19
Very good
ARMINEH M.
Submitted 08/30/19
The care that I received was exceptional. The physician, and the entire departmental staff were extremely caring and professional during my short stay. They answered any questions I may have had and were very compassionate.
MARIA G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Thank you! I appreciate the care at your office!
SHEILA T.
Submitted 08/30/19
No
GO EUN K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Joon Choi us the best doctor in the world.
LILIT I.
Submitted 08/26/19
I am very pleased
ALEXANDRA G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful, easy, and quick
ANNA S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Always happy with care of staff and professionalism of Dr. Choi
NARINE P.
Submitted 08/16/19
De. Choi is very professional.
NATALIA G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Know his job very well!!! Thank you Doctor)

Follow us!