Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

SoCal Ob/Gyn

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Glendale, CA

59 total reviews

SoCal Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SoCal Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SONA Z.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Choi always takes his time to answer all your questions and to comfort you. I didn’t feel rushed at all during my visit.
LILIANA R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Choi is a very good doctor, He took his time to explain everything to me, and his staff is excellent.
ANI S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very nice
ELENIR D.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very respect and professional!
ELENA M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great staff! Always smiling and polite! Dr Choi is an amazing OBGYN.
IRENA A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very good
ANNA P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very good doktor
JESSICA A.
Submitted 07/20/19
Friendly staff
KATHERINE MICHELLE M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Quick and to the point. Able to answer questions and provide sufficient information.
CLAUDIA F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always satisfied
AIDA T.
Submitted 07/16/19
The best
KARMEN O.
Submitted 06/27/19
It was a great experience where everything went well. At the reception there was an Armenian Woman who helped me with translation.
MARIA M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Everything went well
REGINA M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very nice staff
ATHENA S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Friendly staffs and patient doctor.
NARINE J.
Submitted 06/19/19
I like it. Its very helpful for remembering our appointment.
GINA S.
Submitted 06/12/19
He is very thorough, professional, nice, and gentle. I just love going to his office because the staffs are also awesome!
ISABEL A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Good service
ELMIRA A.
Submitted 06/05/19
The best

Follow us!